PERSONAL TOTAL: 98

Ordenar por:
LISTADO DE PERSONAL IDeTIC
Heather Mary Adams
Miembros Doctores
hadams@dfm.ulpgc.es
928451742
Francisco Alonso Almeida
Miembros Doctores
falonso@idetic.eu
928451740
Itziar G. Alonso González
Miembros Doctores
ialonso@idetic.eu
928459978
Jesús Bernardino Alonso Hernández
Miembros Doctores
jesus.alonso@ulpgc.es
928452863
Víctor Alexis Araña Pulido
Miembros Doctores
varana@idetic.eu
928459965
Francisco Javier Ayudarte Tapia
Miembros Doctores
fayudarte@idetic.eu
928459943
Francisco José Cabrera Almeida
Miembros Doctores
fcabrera@idetic.eu
928459925
María Cristina Carmona Duarte
Miembros Doctores
ccarmona@idetic.eu
928452970
Manuel de los Reyes Chaar Hernández
Miembros Doctores
manuel.chaar@ulpgc.es
928454499
Laura Cruz García
Miembros Doctores
lcruz@idetic.eu
928451743
José María Cuyás de Torres
Miembros Doctores
jcuyas@idetic.eu
928356537
Petra De Saá Pérez
Miembros Doctores
petra.desaaperez@idetic.eu
928458144
Francisco Alberto Delgado Rajó
Miembros Doctores
fdelgado@idetic.eu
928457340
Blas Pablo Dorta Naranjo
Miembros Doctores
pdorta@idetic.eu
928459902
Miguel Ángel Ferrer Ballester
Miembros Doctores
mferrer@idetic.eu
928459925
Victoria Galván González
Miembros Doctores
vgalvan@idetic.eu
928451725
Víctor González Ruíz
Miembros Doctores
vgonzalez@idetic.eu
928458907
Santiago Ramón Guerra Guillén
Miembros Doctores
santimongui@gmail.com
928459558
Eduardo Hernández Pérez
Miembros Doctores
eduardo.hernandez@ulpgc.es
928452971
Eugenio Jiménez Yguacel
Miembros Doctores
ejimenez@idetic.eu
928457368
Sara López Tosco, Sara
Miembros Doctores
sara.lopeztosco@ulpgc.es
928459552
Víctor Manuel Melián Santana
Miembros Doctores
vmelian@idetic.eu
928451267
Juan Luis Navarro Mesa
Miembros Doctores
jnavarro@idetic.eu
928458988
María Ivalla Ortega Barrera
Miembros Doctores
jortega@idetic.eu
928458715
Juan Ortega Saavedra
Miembros Doctores
juan.ortega@ulpgc.es
928459548
Iván Alejandro Pérez Álvarez
Miembros Doctores
iperez@idetic.eu
928457362 / 928459911
Juan Francisco Pérez Castellano
Miembros Doctores
jperezcastellano@idetic.eu
928451237
Rafael Pérez Jiménez
Miembros Doctores
rperez@idetic.eu
928452870 / 928459972
Santiago Pérez Suárez
Miembros Doctores
sperez@idetic.eu
928451277
Jéssica Pérez-Luzardo Díaz
Miembros Doctores
jperezluzardo@dfm.ulpgc.es
928451722
Elena Quintana Toledo
Miembros Doctores
equintana@idetic.eu
928452881
José Alberto Rabadán Borges
Miembros Doctores
jrabadan@idetic.eu
928459914
Carlos Ramírez Casañas
Miembros Doctores
cramirez@idetic.eu
928451224
Margarita Esther Sánchez Cuervo
Miembros Doctores
msanchez@idetic.eu
928453496
David de la Cruz Sánchez Rodríguez
Miembros Doctores
dsanchez@dit.ulpgc.es
928458047
Antonio Ángel Sosa González
Miembros Doctores
antonioangel.sosa@ulpgc.es
928454374
Carlos Manuel Travieso González
Miembros Doctores
ctravieso@idetic.eu
928452864
Ana Carranza Torrejón
Miembros No Doctores
acarranza@idetic.eu
928451720
Carlos Ley Bosch
Miembros No Doctores
cley@idetic.eu
928458970
Sofía Isabel Martín González
Miembros No Doctores
smartin@idetic.eu
928457345
Eduardo Mendieta Otero
Miembros No Doctores
emendieta@idetic.eu
928457363
Pedro José Quintana Morales
Miembros No Doctores
pquintana@idetic.eu
928451270
Antonio G. Ravelo García
Miembros No Doctores
aravelo@idetic.eu
928452980
Amelia Torres Ramírez
Miembros No Doctores
atorres@idetic.eu
928458702
José Ramón Velázquez Monzón
Miembros No Doctores
jvelazquez@idetic.eu
928451278
Víctor Alonso Eugenio
Contratados
valonso@idetic.eu
928459901
Vanesa Arocha Estevez
Contratados
vanessaarocha96@gmail.com
928459567
María Luisa Barragán Pulido
Contratados
mbarragabl@idetic.eu
Josué Jacob Cabrera Cruz
Contratados
jcabrera@idetic.eu
928 459 482
Alberto Clavijo Rodríguez
Contratados
alberto.clavijo@idetic.eu
678761662
Alejandro Concepción
Contratados
aconcepcion@idetic.eu
928459913
Daniel García Pereira
Contratados
dgarcia@idetic.eu
928452418
Iván Daniel Guerra Moreno
Contratados
iguerra@idetic.eu
Víctor Guerra Yánez
Contratados
vguerra@idetic.eu
928459966
Carmen Herrera Rodriguez
Contratados
carmen.sanisidro80@gmail.com
928459547
Javier López Pérez
Contratados
jlopez@idetic.eu
928457373
Beatriz Lorenzo Pérez
Contratados
lpbety@hotmail.com
928459561
Marina Martín Ramos
Contratados
mmartin@idetic.eu
Aythami Morales Moreno
Contratados
amorales@idetic.eu
928452970
María Beatriz Olivari Sánchez
Contratados
olivari@idetic.eu
Ayaya Perera Casiano
Contratados
aperera@idetic.eu
Baltasar Pérez Díaz
Contratados
bperez@idetic.eu
928459913
Javier Pérez Mato
Contratados
jperez@idetic.eu
928459901
Iván Quintana Rodríguez
Contratados
iquintana@idetic.eu
Raúl Jorge Rios Santana
Contratados
rriossantana@gmail.com
928459555
Manuel Rosa Claderín
Contratados
mrosa@idetic.eu
928459913
Julio Francisco Rufo Torres
Contratados
jrufo@idetic.eu
Jose David Sánchez López-Trejo
Contratados
webdevel@idetic.eu
Jaime Roberto Ticay Rivas
Contratados
jrticay@idetic.eu
928459901
Marcos Del Pozo Baños
Investigadores en Formación
mpozo@idetic.eu
Luis Jesús Fernández Suárez
Investigadores en Formación
luis.fdz.suarez@gmail.com
928459559
Patricia Henríquez Rodríguez
Investigadores en Formación
phenriquez@idetic.eu
Ignacio Marín García
Investigadores en Formación
imaringa@idetic.eu
+34 928 459912
Laura Melián Gutiérrez
Investigadores en Formación
lmelian@idetic.eu
928459973
Crisanto Quintana Sánchez
Investigadores en Formación
cquintana@idetic.eu
928459966
Adriel Sosa Marco
Investigadores en Formación
adriel.sm10@gmail.com
928459554
Rayco Armas
Becarios
rarmas@idetic.eu
697393616
Omar El-Asmar Moreno
Becarios
oelasmar@idetic.eu
Isaac Perdomo Ojeda
Becarios
administracion@idetic.eu
Nayara Rodríguez
Becarios
nayara.rdgz@gmail.com
Himar Alonso Dí­az
Colaboradores
halonso@idetic.eu
928459903
Elisenda Bou Balust
Colaboradores
ebou@idetic.eu
José De León y De Juan
Colaboradores
jose.deleon@telefonica.net
Moisés Díaz Cabrera
Colaboradores
mdiaz@idetic.eu
928452970
Fernando Espiau Castellano
Colaboradores
fernando.espiau@gmail.com
928459551
Carlos Fabián Romero
Colaboradores
carlos.fabian.romero@gmail.com
Begoña García Bravo
Colaboradores
bego11_3@msn.com
Marcos Fulgencio Guerra Medina
Colaboradores
adrianga@telefonica.net
Elisa Medina Machín
Colaboradores
elisa.machin@gmail.com
Margarita Mele Marrero
Colaboradores
mmele@ull.es
Juan Rafael Orozco Arroyave
Colaboradores
rafa.orzco@gmail.com
Laura Piñero Prieto
Colaboradores
lpinero@idetic.eu
José Plácido Suárez
Colaboradores
jose.placido@ulpgc.es
928459560
Juan Domingo Santana Urbín
Colaboradores
jdsantana@pas.ulpgc.es
Lourdes Suárez Torres
Colaboradores
lsaurez@idetic.eu
Miluše Tichavska
Colaboradores
mtichavska@idetic.eu
Pedro Umpiérrez Rodríguez
Colaboradores
pumpierrez@idetic.eu
Jesús Francisco Vargas Bonilla
Colaboradores
jfvargas@udea.edu.co
José Manuel Afonso Vargas
Antiguos Miembros
jafonso@idetic.eu
Ayoze Amaro García
Antiguos Miembros
ayoze.amaro.garcia@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Briceño Lobo
Antiguos Miembros
juanca@ecci.ucr.ac.cr
Cristina Calzadilla Gutiérrez
Antiguos Miembros
ccalzadilla@idetic.eu
Francisco Díaz de León
Antiguos Miembros
fdiaz@idetic.eu
Alba Díaz León
Antiguos Miembros
adiaz@idetic.eu
Adrián José García Rodríguez
Antiguos Miembros
agarcia@idetic.eu
María Gómez Egea
Antiguos Miembros
maria.gomez113@gmail.com
Ester González Sosa
Antiguos Miembros
egonzalez@idetic.eu
Esther Lidia Guerra Morales
Antiguos Miembros
eguerra@idetic.eu
José Gustavo Hernández Travieso
Antiguos Miembros
jhernandez@idetic.eu
Daniel León Rosales
Antiguos Miembros
dleon@idetic.eu
Juan Francisco Rivero Suárez
Antiguos Miembros
jrivero@idetic.eu
Néstor Rodríguez Pérez
Antiguos Miembros
nrodriguez@idetic.eu
Bisila Evelin Rodríguez Sosa
Antiguos Miembros
bisieve.idetic@gmail.com
928459973
María Nayra Santamaría Pérez
Antiguos Miembros
santamariagc@gmail.com
Garbí Singla Lezcano
Antiguos Miembros
keridill@hotmail.com
Antonio Cristo Suárez Rodríguez
Antiguos Miembros
csuarez@idetic.eu
+34 928 45 9966
Abigail Torres Santiago
Antiguos Miembros
atorressantiago@idetic.eu
David Valido Moreno
Antiguos Miembros
dvalido@idetic.eu
Francisca Rosa Álamo Vera
Otro
francisca.alamo@idetic.eu
Francisco José Álvarez Gil
Otro
falvarez@idetic.eu
Patricia Arnaiz Castro
Otro
patricia.arnaiz@ulpgc.es
José Luis Ballesteros Rodríguez
Otro
joseluis.ballesteros@idetic.eu
Ángel Caamaño Lourido
Otro
angel.caamano101@alu.ulpgc.es
Mª Teresa Cabrera Nuez
Otro
mariateresa.cabrera@idetic.eu
Patricia Chávez
Otro
pchavez@idetic.eu
Alejandro Fernández
Otro
afernandez@idetic.eu
Abel García Castellano
Otro
agarciacastellano@idetic.eu
Paola García Sánchez
Otro
pgarcia@idetic.eu
José Godoy
Otro
jgodoy@idetic.eu
Lidia Hernández López
Otro
lidiaesther.hernandez@idetic.eu
Cristina Hernández Mirás
Otro
chernandezmiras@idetic.eu
928459905
Cristo Jurado
Otro
cjurado@idetic.eu
GILBERTO NARANJO GARCIA
Otro
webdevel@idetic.eu
Gara Quintana
Otro
gquintana@idetic.eu
Ángeles Sánchez Hernández
Otro
asanchez@idetic.eu
Texiade Santana
Otro
texiade.santana101@alu.ulpgc.es
Alexander Trujillo
Otro
atrujillo@idetic.eu